2018/2019 CMS PTO Board
President                  Katie Cole                    katiecole4boys@gmail.com                          
V.P. and Treasurer    Kathleen Cooper         caper2849@aol.com
Secretary                  Kerri Howard                kerrihoward98@gmail.com
Vol. Coord.               Kelly Derouin                ktderouin@msn.com
Comm. Coord.         Mela Kamin                  melakamin@me.com
Fundraising Chair   Amy Strezo                   astrezo@aol.com
The following position is a PTO Coordinator and not part of the PTO Board: Staff Appreciation Coordinator, Meghan Rapp.
 PTO Meetings
Please join us for our PTO meetings.  See the calendar for upcoming dates. It's a great way to find out helpful information about CMS.  Principal, Nate Swenson attends each meeting, along with various presentations from students and speakers from the local area.  All PTO meetings are held in the Media Center at CMS.